The Restless Soul

Psalm 43:5 Why are you in despair, my soul? Why are you disturbed within me? Hope in God, because I will praise him once again, since his presence saves me and he is my God
Psalms 107:4-5 They wandered in the wilderness in a desert region; They did not find a way to an inhabited city. They were hungry and thirsty; Their soul fainted within them.
Jeremiah 50:6 My people have become lost sheep; Their shepherds have led them astray They have made them turn aside on the mountains; They have gone along from mountain to hill And have forgotten their resting place.

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
This entry was posted in spiritual and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

