http://ipodmaxzeny.blogspot.com/2013/08/two-little-children.html

“Few will now believe what I tell you herein, and it is irrelevant whether any believe! But, soon the whole world will see that I now tell you the truth about these two. And, yes, they are humble. And, yes they want no part in strife. They DO LOVE ME ABOVE ALL, yet a little molding I will yet do in one! And, yes, they are unlikely ones to be at the head of My Army. But, remember, My Little One, that I DO what is done in and through them. For, I am in these two and these two are I. What they do is My perfect will and they do not deviate from My perfect will.” – Father Yahweh

 

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

