A Time of Purification has already started

My Child, what I would have them to know is that my anger has been only for a little while, just a little while, My Child. What I have felt toward them in this way is lifted and I reach out My long arm over them, and I am striving with them. At the same time, I am pushing against their enemies; for I see the love of My people toward Me and My Son and it is renewed, just like the renewal of the leaves in Spring. I see their love. I see their obedience. I see this renewal of My Spirit within them as they have chastised themselves before Me. –    Father in Heaven

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

