A Great Cleansing is at Hand

“Yes, My Child, the planet is coming in. It is moving in and with its passage a great equalizer. A great equalizer upon the face of the Earth; for many of the wicked shall die in the churning seas. Many of the wicked shall die in their underground bunkers. Yes, many of the wicked shall be trapped in their own devices; but I shall save whom I will. The Righteous will go on to everlasting life, so those, who go and who are righteous, have a time of great rejoicing ahead. I will leave a remnant of My Loved Ones the world over and I will use them as never before. I

“Yes, My Child, the planet is coming in. It is moving in and with its passage a great equalizer. A great equalizer upon the face of the Earth; for many of the wicked shall die in the churning seas. Many of the wicked shall die in their underground bunkers. Yes, many of the wicked shall be trapped in their own devices; but I shall save whom I will. The Righteous will go on to everlasting life, so those, who go and who are righteous, have a time of great rejoicing ahead. I will leave a remnant of My Loved Ones the world over and I will use them as never before. I will empower them as never before. “ – Father in Heaven

 

 

will empower them as never before. “ – Father in Heaven

 

 
About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

