“Never again will America be a Safe Place to Live!”

“My Child, do you know why I first introduced a system of mathematics and governed all creation accordingly?”

“My Father, would this be so that all is created according to order and is thus governed by design, a specific design?”

“My Little One, this is part, but not all. My system of mathematics rests principles upon principles, building block upon building block; for this is not only a system of order and is My Way. It is a system also of reverse engineering.” – Father in Heaven

 

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

