THE THIRD SCROLL

“My Child, this is the message of the third scroll. You are White Buffalo Calf Woman. Many will laugh and many will scoff at this, My Child, but there is none other besides you. None other will come. I have brought you up. I have carved you out and I have made you ready for this work. My Little One, I know that this is a lot to digest. It is a lot to deal with; for you do not understand this journey into uncharted waters. But, I do. Therefore, trust in me and My Child, I will open doors that no man can shut. I will shut doors that no man can open. The time is now and your power walk is about to begin; for I shall use you to help unite My people in love. My Child, I am the Savior of the world. There is none other.” – Master Jesus

 

 
About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

