“The Mystery Mark”

“I ask you, My Child, when My Son, Yeshua, was on the Earth, what church did he belong to?”

“None.”

“My Child, My church is free. It has My Son at the head. Those, who preach and teach at My Church are free; for they espouse no denomination. My gifts of Spirit flow freely in My Church; for it is not bound by shackles of the world. Those, who go in and out of My Church are healed and set free; for My true leaders are free.-” I am your Father in Heaven 

 

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

