The Crown of Perseverance

“I hear your thoughts, Child, and you are right. When I sign off as ‘Jesus. Yea, Jehovah, Most High God of Earth’, many mock this. They do not believe that God, the Father and I are one; and they do not believe that I have been given dominion over Earth. If they do not believe this, they cannot believe that I will return to rule the Earth. They are lost. Do you see, Child?” – Jesus
“My Lord, these mockers believe that you are the Son of God. That is it.” – Jesus

 

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

