America, Whore of the World

“Oh, America, you grievous nation, full of every evil, foul and devilish thing! I am against you, oh America; and I shall divide and separate you, oh America! I shall divide and separate the righteous from the unrighteous; the pure from the impure! And, once I do this, I shall give you over to the sword! I shall give you over to the famine! I shall give you over to disease and to the dividing and conquering armies!” – Yahweh

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

