The Lord JESUS’ Pleas

I will bring a new change in the world. Changes are coming. The

world has great doubt in ME, its SAVIOR. I want the people to

notice I am their LORD. I extend MY Hand to them. I wait patiently.

They are far away from ME.

 I AM GOING TO RAISE UP A NEW GENERATION, A GENERATION OF MY CHILDREN WHO WILL RULE AND REIGN WITH ME IN THE NEXT LIFE. THIS IS MY BRIDE. THESE ARE THE ONES WHO CHOOSE TO DIE TO THEMSELVES IN THIS LIFE AND TO REJECT THE WORLD, THE WAYS OF THE WORLD. THEY LOVE

HOLINESS. THEY LOVE PURITY. THEY CRAVE WHOLENESS. THEY ARE MY ELECT.

 I have this bride who I am taking home with ME to love and keep

near ME always. She is being made ready, prepared for the next life

when she steps off into eternity. What a glorious moment for her,

MY sweet bride. All are waiting for her to come to ME in Heaven.

There will be great fanfare when MY bride returns with ME to

Heaven. I long for this moment, to see MY bride and her happiness

complete through ME, her loving, patient LORD. She is MINE and I

Read More

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

