Cholesterol, Saturated Fat, Unclean Foods

We have been misled about cholesterol and saturated fat.

I was avoiding eggs, milk, cow fat, butter, beef liver, because it was impressed in me that these foods are rich in cholesterol and saturated fat, and that they are to be avoided. True, they are rich in cholesterol and saturated fat, but they should not be avoided.

No wonder that an early age, I had arthritis, weak bones, poor eyesight, and very poor concentration because I avoided it.

Thanks to Dr. Robin Navarro, Dr. Dwight Lundell, and Total Health Breakthrough/Natural Health Dossier that my eyes were opened to the truth.

I used to have hypertension of 160/100 or up and I was not without my beta blockers. But my earlier question before the eyeopener was: why is it that patients who have maintenance medication, taken religiously, succumb to stroke or heart attack?

Since I followed the diet recommended by Dr. Navarro of four eggs (duck) a day, beef liver, unpasteurized buffalo milk, bulalo (grass-fed cow’s bone marrow), my blood pressure has normalized, and slowly my arthritic problem has greatly diminished in terms of pain, I am less forgetful, and my mood is sunnier.

From physiologist. Dr. Ancel Keyes:

“Having low

Read More

About idasolis

A retired corporate personnel, a natural health practitioner.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

